Daily Archives: September 20, 2014

~News~ 17.07.2014 – 16.09.2014 TVXQ- Bigeast Monthly Question: Question 34 + 35 + 36

Frage 34//Question 34

Übersetzung:
In welchem Moment denkt ihr ‘Ah, ich bin noch immer ein Kind.’?

Yunho: Ummm…. Wenn es in einem Comic Buch oder einen Film einen coolen Dialog gibt, versuche ich ebenfalls diesen Dialog an einem Ort wo es niemand sieht. In dieser Zeit denke ich das ich sehr unschuldig bin~

Changmin: Wenn ich deprimiert bin, weil das Baseball Team, welches ich unterstütze, verliert… es schmerzt innerlich~~~!!

♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠

Translation:
Which are the times when you think “Ah so I am still a kid”?

Yunho: Umm.. If there is cool dialogue which I have seen in comic books or movies, I follow along and try out (the dialogue) in places where nobody can see. During those times, I think that it is innocent~

Changmin: When I become depressed when the baseball team I support loses… it feels bitter inside~~~!! Continue reading

Leave a comment

Filed under 2014, News, TVXQ